Insulin Pump Users Forum (2,227)

Featured Discussions

Snap Strong and Simple Challenge

Hey Insulin Pump Users, The good people at Asante Solutions - maker of the Snap pump - just started a program called "Snap Strong and Simpl…

Started by Emily ColesLatest Reply

Affordable Care Act and Pump supplies.

Please ignore if you are not in the States... Does anyone know how the Affordable care Act plans cover Diabetic supplies? I have searched e…

Started by TimothyLatest Reply

Medtronic Announces Approval of MiniMed 530G with Enlite

Minimed 530G with Enlite MINNEAPOLIS – September 27, 2013 –Medtronic, Inc. (NYSE:MDT) today announced the U.S. Food and Drug Administration…

Started by Diabetes News and InterestLatest Reply

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Replacement Battery Cap and Replacement Cartridge Cover - Animas Pump

Hi everyone! I'm fairly new to Type 1 Diabetes and have only been a pump user for 2 years. I used to use the the MM pump but recently switc…

Started by PumpGirl

1 yesterday
Reply by jbowler

Omnipod's Freestyle test strips & Medicare

I was just told that Abbott will no longer allow the Medicare approved supplier to provide the Freestyle test strips; they will only be sol…

Started by annecy

6 yesterday
Reply by annecy

Snorkeling and Insulin Pumps

Hey Pump users! I have been using a Medtronic Paradigm pump and I have decided to get into snorkeling and scuba diving. I've tried not wear…

Started by Laura

22 on Tuesday
Reply by jjm335

Does anyone have any experience or knowledge of Medtrum products?

While googling I came across a web site for a company called Medtrum: http://www.medtrum.com/ That site has a few details of a couple of tu…

Started by jbowler

1 on Monday
Reply by Brian (bsc)

Pump Supply Deductible

Hi everyone! I have had an insulin pump for years and got a new insurance last year. I have been fighting with my insurance company because…

Started by kristina16

7 on Saturday
Reply by jbowler

Pump screen burnout