All Discussions Tagged 'Paradigm' (11)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Contour Next Link meter and Medicare

Does anyone know if Medicare (Part B) covers the Contour Next Link Meter and strips. I have Minimed Paradigm 522 pump, and have been using…

Started by Gamin

2 Dec 17, 2013
Reply by Gamin

Medtronic Minimed Paradigm Revel Sensor Error

I have a Medtronic Minimed Paradigm Revel 523. I just go a sensor error that I cannot find any information about. It said Sensor Error Inva…

Started by Matthew Myers

6 Jun 28, 2013
Reply by Capin101

Which set is best?

I've been getting loads of bent cannula problems. (I'm still new to the pump so it could be me doing it wrong!). I'm not fat so perhaps I n…

Started by Kalobe

18 Nov 19, 2012
Reply by Kalobe

Medtronic's pump upgrade program

I am wondering whether anyone has made use of Medtronic's pump upgrade program. Money is a little tight right now and Eric's pump is only 2…

Started by Elizabeth

5 Feb 6, 2012
Reply by jowhaley

Minimed Paradigm 523 or 723

Hey guyz.. This is the very first place i turn to when i have a question about diabetes.I am switching to a pump from MDIs. I have decided…

Started by sultansfam

21 Jan 19, 2012
Reply by Jennifer

MM Paradigm Revel 723 and CGM arrived today - First Pump

The box full of equipment and supplies and books and more books arrived today from Medtronic. I am a bit apprehensive about becoming tether…

Started by sboicourt

18 Apr 4, 2011
Reply by Natalie ._c-

Ping vs Paradime?

Hi all! I'm new to the site so apologies if this is a repeat topic, but I'm wondering if people like either the Animus Ping or the Mini Med…

Started by Dalice

4 Nov 11, 2010
Reply by Annette Thomas

Soft Set Ultimate/Micro QR from Minimed, any experience with this?

Hey guys, I was looking through their online store and saw these Soft Set Ultimate (and Micro) QR sets. I've never heard of these before an…

Started by Pavlos

4 Mar 14, 2010
Reply by Marie B