All Discussions Tagged 'for' (30)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Desperately seeking POSITIVE knee replacement diabetics

I know it's silly, but I've been nursing two bone on bone knees for 15 years, After this winter in South Dakota, and the ice and snow, I've…

Started by sdkate

5 Jul 5
Reply by Eucritta

Regenerative Cellular Therapy for Type-1 Diabetes RCTherapy.com

Hi, I've been looking into the treatments offered by this facility: RCTherapy.com for Type-1 diabetes. I've studied quite a few different a…

Started by Paul

16 Jun 3
Reply by Dan and Nick's mom

INSULIN FOR LIFE USA announces a $120k grant from The Helmsley Charitable Trust and a $20k Matching Grant Challenge

Gainesville, Florida: April 7, 2014 - The Leona M. and Harry B. Helmsley Charitable Trust has awarded a $120,000 grant to Insulin for Life…

Started by Diabetes News and Interest

0 May 7

LFAC JOINS FORCES WITH MARJORIE’S FUND TO SUPPORT CHILDREN WITH DIABETES

Original article from IDF The collaboration between independent organisations within the international diabetes community is growing to be…

0 Jan 28

Help the Big Blue Test Effort at Your Local JDRF Walk

Last year, a few TuDiabetes and Diabetes Hands Foundation supporters took to their local JDRF walks to share information about and collect…

Started by Heather Gabel

3 Oct 8, 2013
Reply by Manny Hernandez

If you could choose just one...

If you could choose just one "handy dandy" diabetic supply that has made your life significantly "easier"; what would it be? So for instan…

Started by ashleypfuntner

8 Sep 10, 2013

Animas’ Development of a First-Generation Closed Loop Insulin Delivery System Progresses With Data Presented at the Advanced Technologies & Treatments for Diabetes (ATTD) Conference

Predictive Glucose Control System in Development Shows Promising Ability to Minimize Number, Duration and Severity of Hypoglycemic Events w…

1 Feb 26, 2013
Reply by HPNpilot

What would you do if diabetes was cured??