All Discussions Tagged 'software' (33)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

BGStar (and Agamatrix) software on 64bit windows

Sanofi BGSTar, which is made by Agamatrix and rebranded, comes with a software compatible only with 32 windows. If you try to install it on…

Started by garidan

3 on Thursday
Reply by Rod_Gr72

How can I contact with TuAnalyze team?

Hi! I'm new to tudiabetes and I'm looking for information about TuAnalyze. I'm a diabetic software developer studying a Master in Biomedica…

Started by churi2k

1 Jan 2
Reply by Marie B

If someone could develop you the ideal app for your phone, PC or Mac, what would it be?

I'm a professional software developer, having recently worked on an artificial pancreas project (vidaone.com/diabetes.htm). There are plent…

Started by diets4diabetes

8 Nov 16, 2012
Reply by diets4diabetes

Carelink software for Paradigm pump?

Hi all, I've finally decided I'm done being a Luddite -- I want to trade in my notebook and pencil for the Carelink software to track my di…

Started by beanstock

15 Aug 4, 2012
Reply by breaddrink

Verio IQ meter

Hello, all - Has anyone used the new OneTouch Verio IQ glucose meter? I'm thinking about possibly switching meters (currently use Contour U…

Started by TiaAJ

2 May 23, 2012
Reply by TiaAJ

Looking a One Touch Ultra Mini meter - Willing to trade

Hello All, My back up meter took a swim and died, but it was a Freestyle and I have the Ping and use the meter remote now and all the strip…

Started by Taylor Bennett

2 Feb 23, 2012
Reply by Cristie

New version of GGC is out (0.4)

Hi ! And finally next version of GGC (GNU Gluco Control) is here (0.4). I will copy short descriptions with all needed information after…

Started by AndyRozman

9 Sep 27, 2011
Reply by Guruprasad

Software Development (??)

I am a Mac/iPhone application developer, and I was wondering if anyone has an interest to learn (or any skills) to develop an application f…

Started by Joe

61 Aug 30, 2011
Reply by Jared